Category:Eugene/Springfield Local Sports

From Eugene Neighbors
Jump to: navigation, search

Oregon DucksKidsports

Eugene Marathon
Channel: Running
Type: Event, Kids Run, Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Date: Sun, May 04, 2008

Willamette Valley 10K Walk/Run
Channel: Walking
Type: Event, 10K
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Date: Sat, July 19, 2008

Willamette Valley 30K Walk n' Relay
Channel: Walking
Type: Event
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Date: Sat, July 19, 2008

Sisters Stride Into Autumn
Channel: Walking
Type: Event
City: Sisters
State: Oregon
Date: Sun, September 21, 2008

Eugene Swim & Tennis Club Junior Challenger Tournament
Channel: Tennis
Type: Tournament
City: Eugene
State: OR
Country: USA
Start Date: Fri, April 25, 2008
End Date: Sun, April 27, 2008

Eugene Swim & Tennis Club Junior Challenger & Champs Tournament
Channel: Tennis
Type: Tournament
City: Eugene
State: OR
Country: USA
Start Date: Fri, August 08, 2008
End Date: Sun, August 10, 2008

Eugene Swim & Tennis Club Dual Level 5 Tournament
Channel: Tennis
Type: Tournament
City: Eugene
State: OR
Country: USA
Start Date: Fri, October 03, 2008
End Date: Sun, October 05, 2008

Eugene Swim & Tennis Club Girl's 12 Endorsement #2 Tournament
Channel: Tennis
Type: Tournament
City: Eugene
State: OR
Country: USA
Start Date: Sat, June 14, 2008
End Date: Sun, June 15, 2008

Oregon Amateur Basketball 2007-2008
Channel: Basketball
Type: Tournament
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Start Date: Sat, November 17, 2007
End Date: Sun, March 30, 2008


Maximus Sports - Eugene (Spring 2008 NFL Youth Flag)
Channel: Football
Type: Tournament
Location: Eugene, Oregon
Start Date: Tue, April 01, 2008
End Date: Sun, June 01, 2008

47th Annaul Pacific Continental Bank Open
Channel: Tennis
Type: Tournament
City: Eugene
State: OR
Country: USA
Start Date: Thu, July 17, 2008
End Date: Sun, July 20, 2008

Pages in category "Eugene/Springfield Local Sports"

The following 2 pages are in this category, out of 2 total.

Personal tools